Contact TDI

     TDI
     6800 Poe Ave.
     Dayton, OH 45414  USA
     Tel: 937-898-9600
     Fax: 937-898-8431


Ask About Improving Engine Availability by Replacing Your Vane Starters With TurboTwins

 

 

SALES

Sales and Sr. Product Manager
Dave Rawlins - Director of Industrial Products
Office Ph: +1-937-454-9643
Cell Ph: +1-937-416-5424
Fax: +1-937-918-0023
dave.rawlins@ge.com

National Accounts Sales Manager
Chuck DiPasquale - National Accounts Sales Manager
Office Ph: +1-412-381-8181
Cell Ph: +1-412-215-0090
Fax: +1-412-381-4834
chuck.dipasquale@ge.com

Northern U.S. Regional Sales
(Including Canada)
Bob Englet - Northern Regional Sales Manager 
Office Ph: +1-307-266-0144 
Cell Ph: +1-307-262-5781 
Fax: +1-307-473-1244 b
bob.englet@ge.com 


Southern U.S. Regional Sales
(Including Mexico)

Dave Rhodes - Southern Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph: +1-512 -541-6953
Cell Ph: +1-512-541-6953
davidgain.rhodes@ge.com

Europe - UK - Middle East Sales
Ruben Hattu - European Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph: 31-(0)6-5272-6027
Cell Ph: 31-31-684-8755
ruben.hattu@ge.com
(Ruben Speaks Dutch, German, French & English)


South America Regional Sales
Neil Walker South America Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph: 56-9-6586-5195
Cell Ph: 56-9-6586-5195
neil3.walker@ge.com
(Neil Speaks Spanish, Portuguese & English)


Asia Regional Sales Manager
(Including Asia & Australia)
Gunpyo Kim - Regional Sales Manager 
Office Ph: +82-2-6201-4558 
Cell Ph: +82-10-9310-7317 
Fx: +82-2-6201-4555
gunpyo.kim@ge.com

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE & AUTHORIZED STARTER REMANS

Mike Briscoe - Field Service Engineer
Office Ph: +1-937-454-9639 
Cell Ph: +1-937-308-1493
Fax: +1-937-898-8431
mike.briscoe@ge.com

AFTERMARKET & REPLACEMENT PARTS 

Deanne Hartman - Customer Service
Office Ph: +1-937-454-9634
Fax: +1-937-918-0023
deanne.hartman@ge.com

 

LITERATURE & TRADE SHOW INFORMATION

Anita Hamilton - Marketing Coordinator
Office Ph: +1-937-918-2710
Fax: +1-937-898-8431
anita.hamilton@ge.com

  

CUSTOMER SERVICE &
ORDER ENTRY

Deanne Hartman                    
Ph: +1-937-454-9634
Fx:  +1-937-918-0023
deanne.hartman@ge.com